Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423507938 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 24 / Pre-School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sacramento city college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to teach children it is my passion. I am one of those people who are actually excited to get up and go to work in the morning. I am a very out going person I can hold a decent conversation with almost anyone. I am also very open minded more than most people I guess you could say I am 99% optimistic.Cooking is my next favorite thing from teaching i enjoy every aspect of it, from the grocery shopping, to the prep, the cooking and the eating! Lastly is traveling I want to travel and see the world!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook home cooked meals. I am a wizard in the kitchen. I am also very passionate about music I listen to music every chance I get. The next best things are movies. I am also a big movie buff I love to go to the movies or just catch on some Netflix at home

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who can be in a honest and loyal relationship. A man who is down to earth, trust worthy and a achievement seeker. I want us to be able to broaden each others horizons. I want a man who knows what he wants in life and is not afraid to go get it. Lastly I am a very open minded person and I would hope you to be as well.=]

The first thing people notice about me

Well i am a plus sized woman I hope that this day and age people are mature and sensible enough to not let that affect their perception of me.. With that being said, It has been said that I have an infectious smile that illuminates the room when I walk in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kindred by Octavia E Butler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and father
  2. My job
  3. And my best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to know that I'm very mature for my age. I have been able to make responsible adult decisions from very early on in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like to observe and obtain information and gain multiple perspectives on life on how each individual person perceives the world differently. I am very interested in Astrology, Horoscopes, and Zodiac Signs... Also I have never done online dating before so I'm extremely excited and anxious to see what Eharmony has in store for my future .

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, the hang over, prometheus, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, modern family, scandal, american horror story, true blood,breaking bad, the history channel in its self