Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423505629 A Single Woman in Spencer, IN 23 / Stay At Home Mom

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Spencer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: i don't
  • Religion: Other

Spencer, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spencer, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Don't really have one but as long as u love my son they we well get along pretty good he is my everything n my family is world to they mean a lot to me they have helped me out a lot in life

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kid n family n friend n going out n having a good time with all of them no matter what anybody says about my family or friend cuz they r always there for me

The most influential person in my life has been

Don't have one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama