Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423497323 A Single Woman in Lincoln, NE 23 / Pre-School teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lincoln, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with friends and family! I love taking trips and making memories with the ones I love! I enjoy working with children! I think it's amazing watching them learn and grow!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on trips to places like Colorado, California, or anyplace that has beautiful scenery. I enjoy shopping and having some down time with my girlfriends. I also enjoy having girls nights out and catching up with my friends! I also like reading when I have free time. I like romance and mysteries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is funny and knows to have fun. Who respects my family and friends. Someone I can call my best friend as well as a partner! Who is open with me and will be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. People say it's infectious and fun but I'm embarrassed by it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Saving Wishes by GJ Walker-Smith. I enjoyed that the main Character Charlie is a independent woman. She was willing to fight for the love she knew she deserved!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family!
  2. My amazing friends!
  3. A job I love!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am a heavier set girl but there's more to me then just that! I have a great personality, I think I'm hilarious, I'm very sweet, and I love to have fun! All you have to do is get to know me!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

a walk to remember, princess diana, 50 shades of grey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, zac brown band, natalie grant, jay-z, josh groban

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

get him to the greek, transformers, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, rizzoli & isles, keeping up with the kardashians