Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423494421 A Single Woman in Cohasset, MA 50 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cohasset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stephen f. austin state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cohasset, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cohasset, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stephen f. austin state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children, family and friends. I love what I do for work and am getting more interested in becoming an advocate for the elders after my mom's passing. With two boys, I'm a very passionate Boston sports fan--yes I do occasionally yell at my TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking my dog Sophie and going to yoga. They both keep me grounded. I love the idea of sleeping in and having brunch when I'm not being a crazy hockey mom. I love to travel and have been fortunate to visit some beautiful places, but have many more on my list.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a sense of humor and really great understanding of himself. I am really drawn to people who know what they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure what people first notice about me but I hope my warmth and smile are on their list.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The First Phone Call from Heaven by Mitch Albom

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Friends and Family
  3. That I can make a difference in the lives of others

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey