Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423485836 A Single Woman in Turlock, CA 34 / Veterinarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Turlock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Turlock, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Turlock, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about keeping animals happy and healthy. I also enjoy teaching whether it be teaching new things to my staff or teaching little kids about animals and how to take care of them. I am passionate about life and seeing new places and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, when the sun is out, I enjoy going horse back riding, bike riding, and swimming. During a cold and rainy day, I enjoy curling up with my favorite blanket and a good book. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is kind and compassionate and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is spontaneous but doesn't mind a little structure. The man that I am looking for has a good relationship with his family and is a gentleman. He should be able to share his hopes and dreams with me and is not only my best friend, but my partner for life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my kind hearted nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cross My Heart by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for my job as a veterinarian.
  3. I am thankful for my good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal and will do just about anything I can to help someone in need.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am a fun, loving girl, who enjoys music, horse back riding, bike riding, and traveling. I enjoy a nice dinner out and then the symphony or staying in and having a nice romantic evening at home. As a veterinarian, I love taking care of pets and keeping them happy and healthy. Feel free to send me questions that eHarmony has provided or send me a message.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson's alex cross series and women's murder club series, game of thrones, gabriel's inferno series by sylvain reynard

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

zero dark thirty, the shawshank redemption, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, law and order: special victims unit, star trek: the next generation