Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423484634 A Single Woman in Thief River Falls, MN 31 / Librarian

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Thief River Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wisconsin - milwaukee
  • Religion: Christian

Thief River Falls, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thief River Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wisconsin - milwaukee. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I love spending time with them and I talk on the phone with them as much as I can. I also love to read, watch movies and travel. I love to learn and try new things. I love animals, especially dogs and cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and spend most of my free time doing so. If I could find a job where I could just read all day I'd be in heaven. I also watch a lot of movies and tv, probably way more than I should. I also enjoy hiking and bike riding. I also like to bake whether it is bread or something more dessert-like. During the summer I enjoy visiting the farmers market.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a committed relationship. Someone who is kind, generous, loyal and faithful. A friend and companion for life. I'm looking for a partner to have a family with. I love having dogs and cats so I definitely need someone who likes animals.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very quiet. I'm not very talkative at first but eventually I am more outgoing around friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon, The Bees by Laline Paull, Good Omens by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman, One Wish by Robyn Carr, Soulless by Gail Carriger, Yes Please by Amy Poehler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I definitely think before I speak or act. I am very patient and calm. I am also stubborn and strong willed. I'm independent and I like doing things by myself. I do not want to have a partner who needs me to check in all the time or vice versa. I'm just beginning my career and I'm not sure where it will take me in the future but I'm open to the possibilities it holds.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, never let me go, daring ladies of lowell

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, serenity, footnote

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, downton abbey, orphan black