Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423483635 A Single Woman in Arvada, CO 55 / Tourism management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Arvada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fachhochschule munich
  • Religion: Christian

Arvada, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arvada, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fachhochschule munich. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, to find new special places on this world are my passion and job. I like to meet people, healthy cooking, walks along the seashore, beaches and I love to be on isles. I am fascinated by all sea sports, like to swim in lakes or the sea, snorcheling and sometimes a scuba dive. On a boat I feel at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like very much to cook and invite my friends, go to the gym, doing exercises, Nordic walkings along the river or in the mountains, chilling on my balcony in summertime with lovely music and nice barbecues, going to the movies and traveling as much as I can and to see the world and to meet people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, care, love

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The shadow of the wind - Carlos Ruiz Zafon, a wonderful book about Barcelona, one of my favorite places. You just start and can't stop reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very sensitive and passionate person, one man woman and love to pamper the person around me. At the other side I am hard working and love my job very much, as it gives me the possibility to travel, meet different people all over the world and to learn about the special places, which inspire me. I have many interests, like to read and I am open for new experiences. I feel at home anywhere, important is to find a soulmate.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

medicus, che guevara, gandhi , john f. kennedy, medicus, pope joan

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seattle, email for you, dirty dancing, ice age, disney fairy tales

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery channel, let's dance, discovery channel