Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423482127 A Single Man in Garland, TX 52 / Event Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: acadia university
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from acadia university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like listening to Music, reading novels and going to the beach. I sure sound boring, but I LOVE to Laugh and enjoy letting loose, having fun and making memories that make me smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the weekends where I can unwind and relax at home and other weekends venture out the the beach with a swim and laze in the sun or a walk through the forest beauty of nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for in a friend/partner. I think I?m pretty open to all kinds. If you think you might be a good fit based on my description above then go for it! But, as I mentioned..

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read alot of book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. my job
  3. my daughter

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

across the universe, romeo and juliet, a walk in the clouds