Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423475130 A Single Woman in Mankato, MN 31 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Mankato
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mankato west

Mankato, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mankato, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mankato west. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and spending time with family. I am also passionate about setting goals and following through with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending most of my free time with my son and my dog. We play in the yard and go for walks when its nice out. I also love spending time with other family members and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh. Family is important to me, so I would enjoy someone who is big on family as well. I want someone who is genuine, truthful and positive.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my blue eyes and my dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prison Angel. It's amazing what you can endure when you feel passionate about something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My strong will
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a dog person :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I just graduated with my Medical Assisting degree and started working full-time at a clinic in Mankato. I have a 5 year old son who is the light of my life. We moved into our first house last year. My biggest joy is being a mother. :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

safe house, meet joe black, the sum of all fears

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, law & order: special victims unit, law and order: criminal intent