Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423471836 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 46 / Contracts Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and enjoying each day. I am definitely passionate about art, music, cooking, working out AND SPORTS....I love sports....I REALLY love sports. Life is to be thoroughly enjoyed. I'm a people person who loves to laugh and communicate. I am not afraid of the work it takes to make a relationship work. Getting to know people is really a joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ok, lets see. I enjoy going to the gym. I enjoy playing my piano. I enjoy being with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...my parents, my children, my brother!
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I'm thankful for God's grace...wow...where would I be without it. I don't even wanna' think.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Generous