Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423470328 A Single Woman in Barnegat, NJ 63 / Underwriter

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Barnegat
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barnegat, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barnegat, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family first and foremost, I'm passionate about cooking, staying healthy, the beach.. Life, and hopefully my partner...

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, walking, the beach, kayaking, being with family, the boardwalk, sunsets, sunrises.... And just being with my partner, who hopefilly is the love of my life,

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, honesty and the ease of just being together...

The first thing people notice about me

I think my eyes, but probably my hair catches them first, then my little size...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God giving me the best family ever
  2. God
  3. God giving me the strength to be the person I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm not sure because once you know me then you pretty much know who I am and what I'm all about....I'm an open book...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Optimistic

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country