Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423464724 A Single Man in Beaverton, OR 40 / Professinal Poker Player

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beaverton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmm...I would have to say that it all depends on the subject or activity at hand. I tend to be passionate about most things I take on, whether it be a conversation, a project, a game, a challenge, or planning something nice for someone I love or care about. Okay, but to be more specific...I am extremely passionate about world events and our countries current state of affairs. I love airplanes, the game of poker, conspiracy "facts" and being there for someone when they need me the most. I am passionate about showing my love; not just talking about it. Honesty, loyalty, love, and staying true to my convictions are my true inner passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

It all depends on who I am with. I am not the best social planner or "spur of the moment" decision maker, but I am a great social/leisure coordinator. A lesson I learned over the years is that I not only find happiness in making my lady happy, but I also find peace and continuity on daily basis :) Honestly...I am happy just sitting on my ass all day sometimes; On the same note, I will hop off my ass in a split second to take off to the beach, mountain, or a trip to the mall for a new pair of jeans. Cook us dinner? Nah, Ringside for you tonight beautiful... after hair, nails, or getting dirty tuning up your own car. Whatever makes US happy :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ;;
  2. ;
  3. ;

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal