Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423463738 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 52 / Markting Director

Never Once a week I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of st. thomas (mn)

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of st. thomas (mn). I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life through experiences - sharing and evolving as a person.Blessed to be surrounded by a diverse family and social circle.Always learning - about myself, my surroundings, etc.Travel, exploration, adventure and discovery.

I typically spend my leisure time

Everyday leisure - work out, read, watch tv, cook, work on a creative project,talk to family and friends, listen to music, movies, cookingLonger times of leisure - travel, entertain, learn a new language, live entertainmentI really enjoy going to NYC and exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

My mate is someone who is willing to share and evolve together. Be an equal partner in an affectionate and mutually respectful relationship filled with humor and fun. Cherish a relationship with honesty and fidelity. Being curious and always learning. We will be each others best friend, lover and partner - communicate openly and honestly. We will care about details big and small in words and actions.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and then my smile. People generally think I am fun and easy going. Then they ask which nationality I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil In The White City

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family they provide purpose and love in my life
  2. my ability to make decisions so i can continuously learn about myself
  3. my friends who love me as I am and challenge me to be better everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as a direct, take charge person but I am willing to give up reins and take a back seat.I express my creativity through painting/drawing and writing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have lived in four countries and speak multiple languages. Have travelled extensively for business, pleasure and for my daughter's fencing competitions.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

love in the time of cholera, the alchemist, hunger games, harry potter,, the bourne series, dan brown series,, a suitable boy, the monuments men

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

austin powers, british comedy, bourne series, harry potter series, hunger games series, 12 yrs a slave, help, million dollar arm, foreign films

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, silicon valley, jimmy fallon, house of cards, breaking bad, tudors, game of thrones, the good wife, homeland, true blood, suits