Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423460237 A Single Woman in Normal, IL 28 / Graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Normal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: illinois state university
  • Religion: Christian

Normal, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Normal, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from illinois state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently a grad student in the school of social work. I hope to one day work in child welfare. I love to read and spend time with family and friends. My faith is incredibly important to me and I'm hoping to find someone who can share my passion for helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, travel and spend time with family as friends. I also enjoy casual things like watching movies, listening to music and dining out. I also strangely enjoy school :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves to laugh. Someone who is kind hearted and generous. Someone who loves God, others and himself. I want someone who is passionate about life and ambitious.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books and enjoy them all. I am currently reading Allegiant

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science