Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423444334 A Single Woman in Sioux Falls, SD 23 / Childcare

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Sioux Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: grace university
  • Religion: Christian

Sioux Falls, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sioux Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a fun outgoing young woman just looking for someone to go on this adventure of life with! I'm pretty laid back but also like to try new things. I love music and art but am not very talented at either - I would love to learn though!I refuse to subscribe so feel free to email me keisha.sveeggen at g mail.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I like to read, watch tv, listen to music, or paint. My favorite kind of books are fiction - pretty much any fiction. My favorite tv show is Walking Dead. I like pretty much any music except country. Metal or rock is my favorite.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in God is crucial! Also must want to have a family.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Am Second by various people. Phenomenal book! It changed my life! It's about all these people who hit rock bottom and God in His grace reached down and saved them! As soon as they put Him first and themselves second, their lives started to fall together. I liked that it's real people with real stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful life
  2. My awesome family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of any

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If they wanna know more, just ask! I'm an open book! :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

american dad, the walking dead, family guy