Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423051031 A Single Woman in Bradford, PA 49 / Fine Art Artist

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bradford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh

Bradford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bradford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hiking, painting, traveling and having a good conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, going to the movies and going to a good reaturant

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to meet a man who will respect me and my ideas. I am looking for someone who is easy going and likes to laugh. It would be fun to share a nice meal (wine ) and good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I am latina and often people describe me as exotic. I also think people find me approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters
  2. health
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama