Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1422528031 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 28 / Dental Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, and general love for people who are less fortunate than I. I have a heart for Africa and having been there, I definitely plan to go back.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy being outdoors engaging in activities such as hiking, skiing, rock hopping, or just enjoying the weather. I also like to cook and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, and someone who can not only be a mate but a great friend. Being able to share everything with my potential mate is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile gets pointed out a lot so I guess that's it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so the list is too long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Second chances and the courage that I have gained by being given a second chance.
  2. My family, friends, and loved ones.
  3. The diversity that surrounds me in this world and the chance to embrace it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am only quiet as a defense; I'm really bursting with excitement, thoughts, ideas, and jokes on the inside. Some people do get to see me for all that I am but it often takes a lot of time and effort on both our parts for that to happen because although I am seen as an extrovert (probably because I have to be in my career), I am not. I am scared and shy around most people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am getting ready to return to school in order to study phlebotomy so that I can further my career. I set goals for myself and I do as much as I can to achieve them. Not achieving a goal is not really an option for me but if I do not succeed, I still gave it my all which means I did not fail.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

in the blink of an eye, what i wish my christian friends knew about judaism, anything by sylvia day

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other