Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1422486922 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 57 / College Student

Socially Daily I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty and my family is very important to me. I am a very happy person and I want someone who is happy too. I am graduating in 2 months and am excited to start my new carreer. I like to travel and want someone who has common interests. I like to fish and Love to cook but don't much anymore because I don't like just cooking for myself. I don't hunt but like wild game. You bring it home and I will cook it, do gut it and clean it first.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel and fishing, or just sitting by the water and watching the ducks and boats

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God in my life.
  2. I am thankful for the family that I have.
  3. I am thankful for the friends that I have made in my life and at my church.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual