Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1422485226 A Single Woman in Romulus, MI 28 / Hair Stylist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Romulus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mesa

Romulus, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Romulus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now in my life I am passionate about my job, my family and friends. Just moved here from Arizona last July and I am excited to get out and meet new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I enjoy working out. I always like to see what's playing at the movies. Spending time with friends and family is my favorite. There will be more to do once this winter weather goes away!

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone who is going to be honest..

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It's contagious and silly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. Family
  3. My Health!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational