Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1422484930 A Single Man in Arlington Heights, IL 32 / Quality Assurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Arlington Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: illinois state university
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from illinois state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my writing; I aspire to publish a book of short stories in the near future. In the meantime, I have a website, blog, and other social media pages that I update. Having a means for artistic expression is important to me, especially when considering that I work in business. I am also passionate about my schooling; I will graduate with my MBA in June, 2015. My family is extremely important to me. There are many family parties, cousins, and personalities. The Blackhawks are huge in my family (we're not bandwagon fans). I probably go to about 20-30 Hawks games a year. My Christian faith is an integral part of my mind/hear

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing and walking (when the weather permits, I prefer walking outdoors).

The most influential person in my life has been

Confident and stable.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am tall and look Greek/Italian (which I am). Once I start talking, they probably perceive that I'm a pretty deep/philosophical guy who desires intimacy at many levels.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Great Divorce' by C.S. Lewis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Devoted parents that inspire me.
  2. Having opportunities for growth/reflection/expression.
  3. My God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My listening skills. I can be very perceptive/intuitive, and remember very fine details about conversations and lives.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the lord of the rings trilogy, pixar movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama