Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1422481832 A Single Woman in Strasburg, VA 44 / Education/Medical

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Strasburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Strasburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Strasburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about family. Sure I'd love to be a traveler, ski bum, or even a Barbie.... But I'm not. Mother of 3 older daughters with normal life situations. Except a mate "(

I typically spend my leisure time

Not much on rock climbing or dancing, but just started another book. Spend a lot of time watching daughter's sporting events. Not a shopaholic. Don't have to sit on the back porch with a glass of wine. But I'm sure it would be nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, total commitment, PDA,

The first thing people notice about me

Well it's definitely not my scar from having a brain tumor taken out. My caring characteristics

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. It gave me more insights on the past that any history class did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a simple person that loves to just be loved.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I wish I could find someone that is just true to heart. I'm low maintenance on most things except having time made for me. I'm not paying for upgrade. Find me on fb summer abruzere

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama