Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1422479240 A Single Man in Waco, TX 27 / Manager at a Storage Facility

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waco, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my music, my acting career, and helping others anyway I can. I've met some amazing people in my life and wouldn't trade it for anything. I'm constantly trying to get better as a musician and an actor, but most importantly, a person.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that has no problem being honest and upfront about what they want in life. Someone who is respectful and is a family person is also a plus, I also don't deal with drama, life is too short to sweat the small stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how awesome they are
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, sublime, tupac shakur, frank sinatra, jimi hendrix

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, game of thrones, star trek