Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1422476424 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 30 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job! Woman's rights. Social & political issues. Actually just societal issues over all. Get to see a lot of it in my job and I'm always the first one to jump to the defense of the underdog!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading.Netflix.Crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trust, intellect

The first thing people notice about me

i'm short. tattoos.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Like Me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family & few friends
  2. my job
  3. a roof over my head.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

everything, everything, everything

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

into the wild, the notebook, bully

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV