Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1422467328 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 27 / Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lamar university
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about family I love my family my mother, my brothers, my children there is nothing on this earth that matters more to me. As I move forward in life as I mature an realize that life is getting more serious I'm becoming more passionate about myself finding me and what makes me happy at the end of the day I want to learn what makes me happy so I can ultimately find a mate and make him happy. When I think about finding and falling in love with that special someone it excites me it makes me happy knowing he's out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a outdoors type of girl I love being outside riding horses, going to the park on a warm sunny day, or just taking a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

My perfect match

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My children
  3. Everyday life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice theres more to me than my attitude or the person I come I cross as Im smart very deep I can hold a converstation on just about anything I like learning and gathering new information

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a loving,caring, country girl my dream is to one day to own a big home on a bunch of land with chickens, cows, horses, pigs, and whatever other animal I can fit on there with a big vegetable garden out back

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction