Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1422462737 A Single Man in Johnstown, PA 29 / hydraulic fracturing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college
  • Religion: Christian

Johnstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johnstown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know my work schedule leave's little time for a life, but I'm looking for a life not just a living. I want someone to call my own as well belong to the same someone

I typically spend my leisure time

what free time I do get is usually spent driving to/seeing friends (most of which I know threw the army and live on opposite corners of the state). Outside of that, I'm a typical redneck; hunting, fishing, back roads in the truck... you know topical everyday stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a stable job.
  2. I may not be rich, but I am comfortable.
  3. My dog always loves me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama