Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1422449034 A Single Man in Sabetha, KS 45 / Human Resource Manager, state government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Sabetha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fort hays state university
  • Religion: Christian

Sabetha, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sabetha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from fort hays state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ. It influences nearly every other aspect of my life, including my values. I?m a Catholic and very involved with my faith. I am a guardian for two adult twins receiving support services. I'm also really passionate about self-improvement and like to study and read, work out, spend time outdoors. I'm a school sports official and a Cub Scout leader, and am substitute teaching this semester during a career transition.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm an avid sports enthusiast-watching and playing, I love reading, and I'm a musician. I also perform in community theater. I like bird hunting and being outdoors. I grew up in the country and for now, live in a small town, but I'd like to live on acreage again some day. I attend my friend's kids' events. I also work on home improvement projects, and work out or run.

The most influential person in my life has been

An outgoing, genuine, faith-filled woman with strong intellect, who isn't afraid of the rural area and men from there. I really like genuine people, and those with a good of humor. Our interests don't have to be the same, but I do spend a lot of time with kid activities and sports.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing. And I smile a great deal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Magnolia Story. Chip and Joanna Gaines mini bio that also describes their business model. I like finding out personal details that HGTV doesn't share.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Jesus Christ, and the Holy Spirit (ha--three in one!)
  2. Daily opportunities to be a blessing. It is a boomerang effect.
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am frequently seen as a charismatic person with many friends. I'm outgoing, but my deep connections, or kindred spirits, who are close friends, number less than ten.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not really. Why Share every chapter at the beginning?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the secret adversary, the shack, world war ii, tudor england. . .

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

its a wonderful life, rebecca, laura, gaslight, tudor history, war of northern aggression, wwii eras

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, friday night lights, sports--golf, mlb, and ncaa and nfl football