Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1422444428 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 71 / house wife

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to have fun with my partner and show him off. I want to like who I'm with and be very proud to be seen with him. Someone who is very kind and compassionate and loving, and enjoys whom ever he's around( especially me) and tries to see the best in everyone. Someone who loves large familes and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Praying.Talking to God. Being with that special someone,and spending time with them. Making memories and just enjoying each other & getting to know each other. Making enjoyable memories that will last a life time and when one of us are gone, the other will always remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for God
  2. I'm thankful for my children and grand children
  3. I'm thankful for my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual