Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1421306030 A Single Woman in Gretna, NE 45 / x

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Gretna
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska at omaha

Gretna, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Gretna, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska at omaha. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and life in general. I work hard to advance my career, stay physically fit and enjoy life with my family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my kids play sports. I also like spending time with my friends, hosting parties (love cooking), exercising ( running and weight lifting), traveling/vacationing, learning new things related to my career etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind hearted person, driven, affectionate and relationship oriented. Someone that will make me laugh and do fun things together with me like traveling, going on adventures, cooking, hanging out with friends, watching movies, working out and going to restaurants!

The first thing people notice about me

I am always happy and have a smile on my face, full of energy and motivated individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read anything recently. Mostly read books and articles related to my work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my thoughtful friends.
  2. God for giving me a happy successful life and have no regrets.
  3. Starbucks! I wish they would open one around every corner.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor! ( I think. You can be the judge)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been living in Omaha since 1991. Yes I am a husker fan! I have three wonderful teenage kids that make my life fun! We travel a lot for fun and sports and have a blast ! Though I love my kids, I would like to share my experiences and adventures with someone who is caring and affectionate.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, house of cards, game of thrones, american horror story, discovery channel