Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1421175521 A Single Woman in Tuskegee Institute, AL 47 / Healthcare

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuskegee Institute
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: south university

Tuskegee Institute, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tuskegee Institute, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from south university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Consuming knowledge and sharing with others. Helping people gain knowledge to help themselves and others. I love to love just because it's free. I believe in the youths and enjoy caring for the elderly. Everyone deserves a chance, and everyone needs someone special. I would very much like to meet someone with the passion in their heart for me as I have for them. I have grown so much in my life and I would like to share this with someone. I have never dated outside my comfort zone, but I have matured to a level of trying something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, cooking different crusines. I enjoy traveling, would love to visit Ireland. I enjoy site seeing. Visiting zoo's are also cool. I am a people watcher, their funny.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate and kind, with strong core values.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Super Brain" by Deepak Chopra, M.D. and Rudolph Tanzi, Ph.D

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my personal growth.
  2. I am thankful for my spiritual wellbeing.
  3. I am thankful for surviving and the peace that was gained.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I AM TRULEY A PASSIATE PERSON

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have not been dating for the past 4 years. I really needed some time to work on my personal well-being. After the death of my husband I had been on a roller coaster ride of bad dating. I have learned they were not bad people, I just made bad choices. So I took time to learn myself on a different level-sane. Lol. I'm happy with me.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

nora roberts books, dean koontz books, deepak chopra books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

miles davis, kenny g. and others, anita baker, shirley ceaser, miles davis, kenny g. and others, alicia keys

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the change up, fast & furious 6, phenomenon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, bones and closer, dr. oz show