Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1421172631 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 43 / Self-employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 8'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 8'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling. I work and I like to have fun. Very outgoing personality, love to entertain and socialize. I also like to stay home for a romantic evening with someone special once I find that right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to just spend time quite and peacefully relaxing in my bedroom. Sometimes I like to go out shopping to update myself what's in and on the market currently fashion wise and creations as well as adventures. Most of all I love to travel and explore a place unseen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for life most of all. Thankful for my daughter, family and friends that surrounds us .
  2. Thankful for work I got and to be able to manage your own free time.
  3. Most of all thankful to our Lord, the Creator for without Him I will be nothing!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Outgoing, Sweet