Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1421153428 A Single Woman in Chino Hills, CA 32 / chemical engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california polytechnic state university, pomona
  • Religion: Christian

Chino Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Chino Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california polytechnic state university, pomona. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Intelligence. It sounds superficial but I am looking for the one, my boyfriend, future husband, father of my children and at the end what counts is the conversation. I am looking for someone who loves to learn, who is interested in life, since, me...

I typically spend my leisure time

music, painting, and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty! Intelligence! Humor! and a sense of adventure! (Not rated by importance, looking for all). :)))))

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Good Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Intelligent