Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1421152429 A Single Man in Rosenberg, TX 34 / Operations Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rosenberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rosenberg, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Rosenberg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything hands on. If I can touch it and make it into something, I like it. I would like to do more traveling. Going to new places and seeing new things excites me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do like physical activities but have not been participating as much as I should lately. Spending time with family and friends is always a good time. Dinner, drinks, hanging out, are always better with company. I do enjoy a good tv show or movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like somebody who is easy-going, but can also be decisive when needed. I'm not picky about a lot, I just like to have a good time with good people.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a big laugh... My friends tell me I am very charismatic and have a big personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ha...I'm a hands on person so it's hard for me to sit still and read. I remember reading Death of a Salesman...barely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ability to do things on a whim
  2. friends and family
  3. full head of hair

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be laid back and more easy going than I come across at first. I can be blunt when things need to get done, but enjoy relaxing and having a good time with those around me. People have told me I'm sarcastic and can be the life of the party when I'm in the right mood, haha.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to think I'm an open book. Just ask me whatever you think I haven't talked about.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show