Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1421144433 A Single Man in Des Moines, IA 28 / Home Inspector

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being outdoors for any reason whatsoever and being with friends. I am very outgoing and like intellectual and physical activities of most varieties. I am close to my family although they are currently on the other side of the state as are most of my friends. I have a close knit group of friends who would be there no matter what. I enjoy reading and if I'm not out and about I usually have my nose in a book whether it's for my profession or entertainment. I enjoy being outside whether it's fishing or playing with my Siberian husky Zoe. I just generally like being on the move but if I'm burned out I can be lazy,too.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I was to pick a couple things it would be reading reading and going to the dog park/exercising with my dog. I also enjoy golfing and working an most things mechanical or going to a museum. A perfect day would be starting at the dog park then catch a cultural event followed by a nice dinner and relaxation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, if it wasn't for them I wouldn't be where I am now.
  2. My Friends, If it wasn't for them my family would have drove me crazy.
  3. My work ethic, I worked hard to where I got by a relatively young age and I am proud of that.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate