Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1421136219 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 44 / Customs Broker

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Words - the written word or the spoken word, music, good food, great friends (and nephews), situationally inappropriate humor, crafting the ultimate compound swear word and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, road trips and spoiling my nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone witty and warm with common sense and an honest interest in the current world around him.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully, my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Making it this far.
  2. Laughter.
  3. Insatiable curiosity.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

east of eden, unbroken, i actually don't think one favorite in any genre is possible. i jut love to read - from trash/gossip all the way up to erudite literature. not picky.