Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1421131627 A Single Woman in Lincoln, RI 30 / Biochemist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: summon
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lincoln, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from summon. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion in life is to help others. My life long dream is to have a career with a focus on helping the well being of others. In addition, I love to listen to all kinds of music and performing with my Portuguese folklore dance group. I enjoy a peaceful, happy life. I do not sweat the small stuff because in the long run those things do not matter. I'm definitely a peacekeeper and hate confrontation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always have a project in progress whether it be organizing a fundraiser or a simple thing like making a scrapbook. Since I constantly run from work to dance to karate events etc... I enjoy relaxing in my free time. In the summertime I love soaking up the sun on a beach somewhere or by the pool. I also like to make time for my family. They are very important to me and we all try to get together for dinner at least once a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest and down to earth that shares the same family values as myself. Essentially, someone I would be proud to bring around my family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

How soft spoken and sincere I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm guilty, the last book(s) I read was the 50 Shades of Grey series. Aside from the promiscuity they were just such quick and easy reads which made them enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Living in such a great country
  3. The support of my friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, the departed, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism