Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1421121735 A Single Woman in Collierville, TN 36 / Self Employed

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collierville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Collierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collierville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Oh wow! A lot! Mainly my kids. Family and friends! I love to have get togethers. Fun times and chilling. Trying new things is always fun!!!!! Cooking, movies, fun times, I could go for days!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Friends and family!!!! Anything laid back and fun! Love to laugh!!!! May be as simple as one of my favorite tv shows. A great comedy. I don't have much leisure time so I'm always open!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids!!!!!!!!
  2. What friends I have chosen are golden!
  3. My family!!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera