Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1421115437 A Single Woman in Aurora, NE 34 / Cosmetologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: xenon
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids. I love to take them new and exciting places to experience the most they can while they can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love at least once a week to be in my PJ's and watch movies and bake. Most of the time if I have leisure time I'm doing something fun with my kids. Playing softball or some sort of sport. I always enjoy a good pedi and mani or massage!!! That makes the whole week better!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for trustworthy, caring, loving, not afraid to talk and tell me what he is thinking. Communication is key! Funny is alway great I love to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! I'm told all the time it's infectious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It would've been the hunger games series. I read them before I wanted to see the movies. I love how the books kept my interest! I did not know what was going to happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 kids they are the best thing I have in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my growing relationship with God.
  3. I am thankful for my wonderful family who support me though thick and thin.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great heart! I care deeply about so much and I just want to share it with the world!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want to find someone to have a great time with! I don't care for the bar scene so i felt this is my next option!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pitch perfect, the mask, out cold, 300, love and basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime