Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1421111127 A Single Woman in Norman, OK 25 / Executive Administrative Assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Norman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Norman, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Norman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about art. Dance. Paintings. Pictures. Books. Music, especially. I believe in the existence of love, passion, and romance. I believe chivalry is not dead, it's just not something that is taught anymore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love yoga, pilates, cooking (and eating) good, clean foods, and I love dancing and music. My dad is a musician who works at a local bar where we started an open mic night every other week, and I love getting the chance to spend ttime together doing something we're both passionate about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my father. He is my soul.
  2. I am thankful for my mother. She is my heart.
  3. I am thankful that for the life that I have made for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet