Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1421109224 A Single Woman in Hickory, NC 25 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hickory
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lenior rhyne
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hickory, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate when it come to family. You are going to go through things in life and sometimes family is all you have. Never take them for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing with my 1 year old daughter and spending time with her. Music is a big part of my life. I truly believe it always will. And I adore being outdoors. Nothing more peaceful.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly. But you also have to know how to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality. I love to laugh and have a good time

The last book I read and enjoyed

About a young man who was bound and determined to find his biological parents.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. To have my faith
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may act silly but I am also very book smart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I do have family in the police career. (Don't be scared)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show