Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1420434521 A Single Man in Rancho Cucamonga, CA 62 / Aerospace Assembly & Manufacturing

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Cucamonga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rancho Cucamonga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Rancho Cucamonga, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family of course. And Friends. I have a passion for just Life it's self. I do Art Work when I have time to do it. Drawing & Painting. I have a Love for music of all kinds. What energizes me is having Someone close to me to talk to about anything. It don't have to be Physical. But that energizes me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook. I'm not the greatest in the Kitchen. But I do like to make thing to eat. I have a some what Garden of many things in my front & back yard that I do my best to keep up. And of course my Art work when I have my time to do it. When I'm doing my Art work I usually have music going on on Pandora.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of the Family I have. Past & present
  2. Of my 3 Children & 2 Grand Children. All are beautiful.
  3. Of God giving me this long to be alive. And hoping to go on even more. I'm not done yet.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Optimistic, Sweet