Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1419622020 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 53 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: gustavus adolphus college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from gustavus adolphus college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Remaining steadfast in my belief that God's will is at work in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house and yard, Doggie related stuff, Trying to keep in shape,Listening to music,Reading,Watching a movie,Hitting the road to some random destination with my favorite person and music playing along.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has the tenacity to build an intimate relationship and is committed to the time, energy, and attention it will take to complete and maintain it. Someone who is willing to stay in the present, keeping the journey to the future open.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment on how white my teeth are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books by Lee Child. I like his main character who is rather charming, and always ready and able to deal with the trouble he inadvertently finds himself in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Hope
  2. Resiliance
  3. Blind Trust & Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, guess you'd just have to ask...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I love dogs, especially bulldogs!!! I enjoy participating in and watching various canine sports. I recently was approved to be a foster home for 'Can Do Canines', so my 2 bullies and I will be volunteering our home, time, talents and treats to some future assistance dogs along their way.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

various titles by: vince flynn, lee child, with dog characters & their antiques., books related to dog training, search & rescue, ethology, non fiction with dog characters in them, like 'marley, the worlds worse dog.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

pop/rock: meatloaf, pat benatar, bob seger, abba, toby keith, garth brooks,, selah, david meece, darlene zschech, mercy me, top 40: celine dion, adele, marc anthony, oldies: gary morris, marty robins, glen campbell, jim croce

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

there are a lot of good ones!, seven pounds & crash were intense, seven pounds, crash, gran torino, etc., etc., etc.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

x, x, local news, cnn