Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1419614926 A Single Woman in Green Valley, AZ 22 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Green Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Valley, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Green Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general. I want the best for everyone. I love my family & that's what keeps me the most passionate towards everything else :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I also enjoy having some "me" time. I love shopping and getting my nails done. I'm always up for anything :)

The first thing people notice about me

Personality :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Love & God

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very friendly & easy to get along with :)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama