Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1419583627 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 26 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cuyahoga community college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cuyahoga community college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my pets, family, and my job as nurse. I also love photography. I love taking my puppy on walks and going or walks in the metro parks

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take my puppy on walksI like to take picturesI like to go to the zooI like to go shopping and spend time with my friends. These are the things I do in my free time

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person I can trust and is loyal

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pretty little liars- liked the suspense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet and kind I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really like spending time with people but I am shy till u get to know me

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera