Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1419580217 A Single Man in Denver, CO 30 / Warehouse Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time outdoors. This past summer I went to the garden of the gods park in Colorado springs as well as rocky mountain national park. I like to go downtown and go to different bars and try new things. One my bucket list things is to try to learn to ski or snowboard. The majority of my family is in Texas so I try to get down there to see them in person as much as I can. I do like sports but not as much as others do. I got into hockey last year and love it. I'm a try something once person because you only live once. I do like some movies like comedy and action.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my goals in my life is to become a baseball coach. I love the game and would like to be able to teach the game like my dad did with me. Working with kids is so awesome and the ability to teach and reach them is something that would be an incredible to do. Another goal of mine is to get a passport and use it to its fullest. There are so many places that I would like to go and visit like France and Italy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to get married and start a family. I want to be able to have a relationship that is like being with a best friend. I'm a hopeful romantic, I like to create days where it's all about the person that I'm with. I would like to be able to have discussions about anything and br able to have a great time with. I have learned so much about me over the last year and it has made me a better person. I'm looking for someone that I can share all my success and failures that life will bring. I'm looking for a fun person and looks are not important to me. Your personality is what I'm looking for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family. After everything that has happened to me they've had my back.
  2. I love my friends. Relaxing with friends and just enjoying life.
  3. My late father. He gave me the tools to be a great person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal