Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1419493124 A Single Woman in New Carlisle, OH 32 / Environmental Scientist

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: New Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Carlisle, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping, green energy, American soldiers, other countries cultures and music, food, and cooking, flowers, gardening, biking, cleaning, soccer, laughing...

I typically spend my leisure time

Games, sports, news, crafts, cooking, outside. I would love to clean and listen to music for awhile and go out to eat, rent a movie, and have an enjoyable evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

How you treat people

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Roof over my headMy life
  2. Having fun and laughing
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Having trust

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, the bourne identity, p.s. i love you