Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1419490117 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 33 / Student studying art history

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly pomona
  • Religion: Pagan

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly pomona. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about travel. I travel often, I spent the summer in Paris this past summer and this coming summer I am planning several domestic trips, next year I am traveling to South America . I am very passionate about art and will be attending graduate school to obtain my PhD in art history and museum studies. I am passionate about animals, music, yoga, and a multitude of other things !

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel anything from mini day trips to explore a new town to 3 months abroad. Music festivals and clubs I love to dance and have fun. Reading, film and cooking are what I love to do when staying home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for humor, wanderlust, and openness someone who sees each moment as an adventure to be seized.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an extrovert !

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vermeer's Hat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. My amazing friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction