Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1419485017 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 26 / Security Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. Music, nature, art, sports, vacationing. I'm also passionate about my future career in corrections that I'm currently working towards. Basically I love everything :) just keep it interesting and I pay attention lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get out of town when I have the time. I like beach trips and I love to go to Disneyland. Sports and fitness are important too. I've already lost 50lbs and I plan to lose 30 more

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my humor or respect for that person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember honestly lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Guitars
  3. Family/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Get to know me and don't judge me based on age or experience. I have much to offer and you gotta stick around to find out :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other