Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1418924138 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 43 / No

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

No

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts,reading, dancing, walks, hikes, bbq's, rivers, movies, camping, parties, shooting guns, fishing and above all, anything with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

No

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Strain the first in a trilogy - I really enjoyed it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think some of these eh questions are silly. If you just ask, I'll answer. I think your own questions reflect your personality and we can at the very least, become friends.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

no, the departed, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama