Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1418923939 A Single Man in Naples, FL 68 / retired executive

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my music. I write songs and play the guitar and other instruments. I am an avid reader. Watching live music performances especially in intimate settings fulfill me. Sharing my life with someone who appreciates music, the arts and a simple life is what I aspire for. The simple things in life, e.g., watching sunsets, hiking through nature, listening to live music, creating music, watching the stars at night, going out to simple dinners, are what I enjoy most. Humor, spontaneity, compassion and being considerate are what defines me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing my guitar and singing (even alone). Meditation and yoga calms and centers me. Reading a good book engages my brain (and my emotions as well). Finally, doing physical activities, even walking energizes me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the blessings in my life.
  2. I am thankful for all the wonderful people I have me during my life's journey.
  3. I am thankful for all the opportunities that have been provided to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Spontaneous