Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1418918526 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 23 / Restauant work

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: anne arundel community college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to work out and travel. I seek adventure. I love thrills. I love to skydive , do Krav Maga self defense , swim , and shoot guns at the range for fun/ hunt. I also love to box , MMA , scuba dive , cook and learn something new . I love country music , metal , blues, jazz , and sublime and alternative rock. I also love to rock climb, try new things ,travel , and see the country / world. I also like a challenge and trying something new. My favorite foods are sushi , steak , salmon . My favorite beer is blue moon with a slice of orange . Eating healthy is important to me . I also like to go out to dinner and have a night out to have fun

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I love to watch a movie on a rainy day . I also like to cook and eat healthy . I love to have a night out on the town and go out to dinner and maybe see a show . I like to box , skydive and range shoot any day or simply go to my local bar with some friends looking good and meet new people . I love to cook as well. Rock climbing is also fun. However even on my leisure days I still have stuff to do like laundry and keeping the place clean . I love to go to spas after a good work out . I also like to read at night and go to clubs and dance . I like to listen to music and have a fun conversation as well .

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor , demeanor , my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that supports me and friends that are their for me .
  2. Having a good work ethic and the ability to take on large tasks and complete them.
  3. Having the ability to talk and meet people and have fun

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

ektomorph, soul fly , metallica, all classic rock and most alt rock hollywood undead, anything, depends on the year and age, tupac , eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler ,david spade , chris rock , chris farley , and will farrell, jason stathem , al pachino , sylvester stallone, anything scary

TV I like to Watch

Comedy